“Proudly serving the communities of Deshler, Elery, Grelton, Hamler, Malinta, and Westhope."


Order your 2016-2017 yearbook HERE

Yearbook Members
Jessica Bostelman Remi Bower Mackenzie Moehrman Abby Nye Halle Rohrs Courtney Rosebrook Claire Seedorf  Katie Wagner
Trey Zimmer Katelyn Drewes Faith Frania Haley Jardine Leah Johns Jessica Myers Andrew Niese Chloe Seedorf