Board of Education

First Row (L-R) Kris Kryder, Konnie Meyer

Second Row (L-R) Mark Feehan, President Eric Bostelman, Vice President Mike Knueven


General Information

The Patrick Henry Board of Education normally meets the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Patrick Henry High School Library.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:​

July 30th
August 27th
September 24th

Information about the district is available on the treasurer's webpage (including Meeting Minutes).


Student Liaison

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 student liaison Kaylyn Blue (right) and alternate Natalie Meyer (left).  They are pictured with the board of education president Mr. Eric Bostelman.



Board Meeting Agenda Items



November BOE Agenda

October BOE Agenda

Board WIKI Link
(requires login)

NEOLA Policy Manual (link)

Contact Information

1017 Patriot Dr.
Deshler,OH 43516

331 E. Bartlow St.
Deshler, OH 43516

6511 Road B
Deshler, OH 43516

M-014 County Road 5A
McClure, OH 43534
7434 Co. Rd. G
Hamler, OH  43524